FB Home Donate

Elected Officials

County Commissioners 

  • Grayson County Commissioner Precinct 01: Honorable Jeff Whitmire
  • Grayson County Commissioner Precinct 02: Honorable David Whitlock
  • Grayson County Commissioner Precinct 03: Honorable Phyllis James
  • Grayson County Commissioner Precinct 04: Honorable Bart Lawrence

County Judge

  • Honorable Bill Magers

County Sheriff

     . Honorable Tom Watt

County Courts at Law

  • County Court at Law 01: Honorable James C. Henderson
  • County Court at Law 02: Honorable Carol M. Siebman

County Clerk

  • Honorable Wilma Bush

County Treasurer

  • Honorable Gayla Hawkins

Tax Assessor Collector

  • Honorable Bruce Stidham

Justices of the Peace

  • Justice of the Peace Precinct 1: Honorable Larry Atherton
  • Justice of the Peace Precinct 2: Honorable David Hawley
  • Justice of the Peace Precinct 3: Honorable Damon Vannoy
  • Justice of the Peace Precinct 4: Honorable Rita G. Noel

District Judges

  • 15th District Court: Honorable James P. Fallon
  • 59th District Court: Honorable Larry Phillips
  • 397th District Court: Honorable Brian Gary

District Attorney

  • Brett Smith

District Clerk

  • Honorable Kelly Ashmore                                                                                                                                                       

    For contact info go to the county website: co.grayson.tx.us

State Representative

     Honorable Reggie Smith Contact: 512-463-0297  house.texas.gov/member/district 62

State Senator

  • Honorable Pat Fallon Contact: fallonfortexas.com


  • Honorable John Ratcliffe Contact: ratcliffe.house.gov


     .   Honorable John Cornyn Contact: cornyn.senate.gov

     .   Honorable Ted Cruz Contact: cruz.senate.gov


© 2019 Grayson County Republican Party | Disclaimer
Donate | Officials | Events | Get Involved


Site Design by
Zola Creative